Mitarbeiter / Ansprechpartner

Ludwig Blum

Geschäftsführer

T: +49 (0) 74 41 / 91 99 13
E: ludwig.blum@omnibus-katz.de

Rainer Pfau

Geschäftsführer

T: +49 (0) 74 41 / 91 99 11
E: rainer.pfau@omnibus-katz.de

Dorle Mast

Buchhaltung / Reisebearbeitung

T: +49 (0) 74 41 / 91 99 15
E: dorle.mast@omnibus-katz.de

Jörg Reich

Verwaltung

T: +49 (0) 74 41 / 91 99 0
joerg.reich@omnibus-katz.de

 

Doris Welte

Verwaltung

T: +49 (0) 74 41 / 91 99 14
E: doris.welte@omnibus-katz.de

 

Tatjana Flaming

Verwaltung

T: +49 (0) 74 41 / 91 99 12
E: tatjana.flaming@omnibus-katz.de

Peter Lehne

Werkstattmeister

T: +49 (0) 74 41 / 91 99 18

peter.lehne@omnibus-katz.de

Patrick Seeger

Werkstattmitarbeiter

T: +49 (0) 74 41 / 91 99 18